Contact Us

marystatue
Sisters of Notre Dame
3837 Secor Road
Toledo, Ohio 43623
419.474.5485

Provincial Center General Information Sr. Alice Marie Willman, SND Provincial Secretary Phone: 419-474-5485
Email: awillman@toledosnd.org

Vocation Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND Province Vocation Director
Phone: 419-724-1371
Email: trichards@toledosnd.org

Communications Mrs. Teri Bockstahler Communications Director
Phone: 419-724-1369
Email: tbockstahler@toledosnd.org

Human Resources Mr. Robert Arquette Human Resource Director
Phone: 419-724-1384
Email: rarquette@toledosnd.org * Please send applications for advertised openings only.

Partnership for Mission George Mezinko Development Director
Phone: 419-479-3093
Email: gmezinko@toledosnd.org

Associate Program Sr. Mary Rosellyn Theisen Co-Director
Email: rtheisen@toledosnd.org

Sr. Karel Marie Schwartz Co-Director
Email: kschwartz@toledosnd.org

Renewals, Retreats, Spiritual Direction at Lial Renewal Center
Phone: 419-877-0432
Sr. Mary Dean Pfahler
Email: mdpfahler@toledosnd.org

Tutoring Sr. Mary Paulena Williams
Phone: 419-474-5485

 

Edit your tagline in the Theme Panel