Contact Us

 

Sisters of Notre Dame Province Office  3912 Sunforest Ct. Suite B Toledo, Ohio 43623 419-474-5485

General Information Sr. Alice Marie Willman, SND Provincial Secretary
Phone: 419-474-5485 Email: awillman@toledosnd.org
 
Vocation Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND Province Vocation Director
Phone: 419-724-1371 Email: trichards@toledosnd.org
 
Human Resources Mr. Robert Arquette Human Resource Director
Phone: 419-724-1384 Email: rarquette@toledosnd.org (Please send applications for advertised openings only.) 
 
Director of Donor Relations Ashley Hatch 
Phone: 419-479-3093 Email: ahatch@toledosnd.org
 
Assistant to Development Erica Tyburski
Phone: 419-724-1356 Email: etyburski@toledosnd.org
 
Communications Nicole Stover 
Email: nstover@toledosnd.org
 
Associate Program
Leadership Team Sr. Mary Rosellyn Theisen Email: rtheisen@toledosnd.org
Leadership Team Sr. Frances Marie Penwell Email: fpenwell@toledosnd.org
 
Renewals, Retreats, Spiritual Direction at Lial Renewal Center
Phone: 419-877-0432     Email: lialrenewalcenter@toledosnd.org
 
Sisters of Notre Dame Center
5900 Davis Road, Whitehouse, OH
Health Office Phone: 419-474-0616
 
Edit your tagline in the Theme Panel