Contact Us

PCWeb

Sisters of Notre Dame campus 3837 Secor Road Toledo, Ohio 43623 419-474-5485

General Information Sr. Alice Marie Willman, SND Provincial Secretary
Phone: 419-474-5485 Email: awillman@toledosnd.org
 
Vocation Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND Province Vocation Director
Phone: 419-724-1371 Email: trichards@toledosnd.org
 
Communications Mrs. Teri Bockstahler Communications Director
Phone: 419-724-1369 Email: tbockstahler@toledosnd.org
 
Human Resources Mr. Robert Arquette Human Resource Director
Phone: 419-724-1384 Email: rarquette@toledosnd.org (Please send applications for advertised openings only.) 
 
Partnership for Mission  Ms. Rachel Williams
Phone: 419-479-3093  Email: rwilliams@toledosnd.org
 
Associate Program Sr. Mary Rosellyn Theisen Co-Director  Email: rtheisen@toledosnd.org
Sr. Karel Marie Schwartz Co-Director Email: kschwartz@toledosnd.org
 
Renewals, Retreats, Spiritual Direction at Lial Renewal Center
Phone: 419-877-0432    Sr. Mary Dean Pfahler Email: mdpfahler@toledosnd.org
 
Sisters of Notre Dame Center
5900 Davis Road, Whitehouse, OH
Health Office Phone: 419-474-0616
 
Edit your tagline in the Theme Panel